Error message

  • Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /home2/delaware/public_html/includes/
  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home2/delaware/public_html/includes/

Executive Board Members


Troy Pezzuto, President   

Mark Ryde, First Vice-President 

Shawn Doherty, Second Vice-President

Robert Jones, Treasurer

Donna Oliphant, Corresponding Secretary

Roy Bryant, Recording Secretary

Michael Fiore, Sergeant at Arms

Robert Kunicki, Guard

Christopher Martin, Editor

Thomas Brackin, Executive Director